My new office!

Posted on December 30, 2007

0


Currently I am on Winter Break and I am redoing my office.  I have painted it an awesome aqua like color. Very pretty.  I organized all of my books and got rid of four trashbags of books and magazines. 

I also organized my crafts. 

    office-002.jpg

 office-001.jpg

 I want to create a huge corkboard from a painting frame.  I came into a large amount of  new binders.  So I am going to put all of my books that I am writing in them and label them.  I am also going to use the corkboard to keep  track of story plots. 

Here she is…

0421.jpg

Notice Lappy sitting nicely on the desk. *)

Ahh..my very cool new thimble case that my lovely cousin Liz bought me for my birthday. 

0321.jpg

 

My new book”cases” filled with all of my lovelies.

036.jpg        

031.jpg 

My calendar..

033.jpg

 

A work in progress.  I like it though.  I still need to go through and organize all of my files.

Posted in: In the OFFICE..