From Germany with love

Posted on January 8, 2008

0


So my husband’s friend came in from Germany.  He has been stationed there for awhile now.  We got to meet his new wife..well expecting wife!  Very exciting.  And we decided to just hang out and play a little ROCKBAND!  Ahhh..it is addicting to say the least.  It was lots of fun to just hang out.  I’m a little sad that they are leaving soon and probably won’t be returning for a while because of the baby. *(  But I am sure we’ll see them one of these summers when we visit Europe..at least we will have someone to show us around. *)  That will make it so much more fun.

Some group pics..

010.jpg

and the silly one:

0111.jpg

and some band rehearsal:

0141.jpg

Too funny..they are so serious.  But I can’t really say anything..I am very serious when I sing. *)

