NEW Summer T.V. Shows!

Posted on June 24, 2008

0


Some t.v. shows I have to check out…

I LOVE this! What better birth control than giving teens babies to watch? So teens are given children at various ages to watch and care for. Hilarity ensues. Seriously. I have been watching kids since I was a kid and that was enough to tell me I didn’t want kids at a young age. In a world of Britney Spears, Lindsey Lohan and Paris Hilton I think kids need to see some reality instead of staged reality.

Celebrity Family Feud

Family Feud was my favorite game show when I was younger. It has been crap of late but now..they have a new version coming out called Celebrity Family Feud. It looks good! The Kardashians, Ice-T, The Rivers Family, The Gifford family, and so on…It should be good.

Wouldn’t it be great to see…

* the Lohans vs. the Spears

*the Simsons vs. the Hiltons

Wipeout1

Wipeout

This show seems like the Americanized version of a show on SPIKE tv called Ninja Warrior.

Contestants have to go through crazy obstacle courses. I am not really sure what the prize is in this but it’s cool to watch the obstacles.

I Survived A Japanese Game Show Bug On Windshield

I Survived a Japanese Game Show

This is one of those that is so ridiculous that I kinda want to see it. They take ten Americans to Japan and put them on a Japanese game show. It’s basically like that SNL skit with Chris Farley where he ends up on a Japanese show and doesn’t speak English. I really think some writer saw the clip and thought “wait.. a minute.”

 

Posted in: Mr. Telly