I’ve been tagged!

Posted on June 28, 2008

0


5 things found in my purse:

1. camera
2. journal
3. Rosebud Salve
4. antibacterial lotion
5. cellphone

5 things found in my wallet

1. giftcards
2. blockbuster card
3. library cards (2 different cities)
4. two different licenses
5. receipts

5 favourite things in my room: (office)

1. Mr. Skully – Day of the Dead Skeleton
2. Folk frames
3. Thimble collection
4. My Lappy
5. My Treasure Map

5 things I’ve always wanted to do:

1. write a children’s book
2. Go to Europe
3. Go to New York
4. start a boutique
5. create a magazine

5 things I’m currently into:

1. Chess
2. Writing
3. Cool Blogs
4. Gardening
5. Eco-friendly stuff

5 impressions of my tagger:

1. great writer
2. sweet (I can tell by her closing *)
3. interesting
4. friendly
5. fun

