Twilight!

Posted on July 22, 2008

0


I have been obsessively locking myself up in my house to read the Twilight series. I’ve worked my way through all of the books in three days (well half way through the last..I had to stop for my own sanity).  Yes, yes..I am a fiend.  I am pretty excited about the new book and movie.  For those of you who don’t know this is a pretty good series to get into.  The writing is a little much.  It’s not great writing but it does leave you wanting to find out what is going to happen next.  I don’t want to give away the premise of the stories but you can most likely figure it out by looking at the book covers.  There is a love story that ensues and that is primarily what you will keep reading for. Although the love story can be, like a said before, a little overdone.

 

This is the complete series with the last book “Breaking Dawn” coming out August 1st. 

I have already put it on reserve at B&N and I will probably be there at midnight to pick it up (Midnight party just like HP).

 

Apparently, there is also a movie coming out.

The trailer..

 

 (they got his smile right..which I felt was so important)

