Happy Birthday to Me!

Posted on October 20, 2008

2


 

Tuesday was my birthday and I got lots of love from everyone! 

 

Sunday we went out with the extended fam to:

The Old Spaghetti Factory. 

I love this place because with your meal you get salad/soup and bread

and in the end you get free ice cream!

 

 

On Tuesday we went out with my immediate family to Oregano’s.

Not only is the pizza good but the “Pazuki”

(freshly cooked HUGE cookie with ice cream all over it)

 was soooo good! 

 

On Wednesday, I met my friends Jim and Maria for my birthday. 

We went to eat at La Canasta Mexican Restaurant

(my favorite Mexican food restaurant)

and to watch Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist.

 

My Very Cool Presentes!

     A room-by-room guide to creating a home that makes you happy

     

 

Also…

*NKOTB cd! (Awe.. the memories…)

*Hot Pink Office Set (which will look lovely next to my aqua walls)

*Victoria’s Secret Bracelet and top and makeup (Love all of it!)

*Corpse Bride (perfect for Halloween) Shotties 

*Bed, Bath and Beyond Gift Card

(specifically for my bedroom redecorating project)

All in all a great birthday week! 

And to top it off we ended it with a trip to The Vegas!

