6 Wonderfully Weird Things

Posted on December 12, 2008

1


tagged

Hello all!  Yep.  I have been tagged. 

So here it is. 

The skinny on yours truly. 

Shh..you’re the only one who knows.  Well, not really.  But let’s pretend.

6 (Make that 5)

 Wonderfully Weird things about 

Mrs. Sparkle herself.

 

 I eat my popcorn, my pizza and on occasion, my tuna doused in lemon.   

Bonus–I eat my peanuts with the shell. Oh..and my fries with white gravy.

I use the word “Meow” in conversation constantly. 

Meow can be used as an adjective, a noun, a verb, an adverb…The word is really quite versatile. 

It all derives from my love of Mister Rogers and Henrietta Pussycat

or the Meow Meow Kitty as I called her..on account of her meowing.

I can’t close one eye.  I have to hold one hand over the non use eye anytime I take a pic. 

 Surprisingly, I am a pretty decent shot when I shoot a gun.  Hmm…go figure.

I constantly want Nickelodeon and Disney channel but I do not have kids. 

 

I don’t know how to ride a bike. 

I never really learned but I think I could ride a bike if I had to.

 

 I was tagged by the lovely Lucky. 

Who brings me great joy with her loving and caring nature.

I am tagging..

(although I may not know you well..I often read your blogs):

She’s a betty!

From Betsy with Love

My Aim is True

 

