Presentes!

Posted on January 6, 2009

2


So these are some of the fun things I got for Christmas this year.

This game is so much fun. 

I’ve already played it about six times since Christmas. 

It is a movie trivia game that hooks up to the X-box.

And yes..I dominate because I am a pop culture fiend!

DVDs

 DVDeez Contest - The Girls Next Door - Season 3

Sex and the City - The Movie (Full Screen Edition)

Cover Image

Mama Mia… which I STILL haven’t seen yet. 

I have been trying to see this movie forever!

Lots of girly movies in general.

CDs

 Cover Image

MIA and Kanye West

and I think..my favorite thing..I got this Christmas…

Disney Pixar Ratatouille Movie Talking Remy Plush Doll

Remy!

My bro got me this cute stuffed Remy doll from Ratatouille. 

I don’t know why but he is so cute and I really love it. 

He’s been keeping me company at night. *)

