Yummmm! Eye Scream!!

Posted on June 27, 2009

4


Homemade

Mint Chocolate Chip 

Eye Scream

 

I have never made homemade ice cream

so I thought I’d give it a try.

 

Sooo..u get a lil zip bag and u fill w?

 

 BASIC-

  • 1 tablespoon sugar
  • 1/2 cup milk or half & half
  •  

  • MINT CHOCO :
  • 1/4 peppermint
  • two drops green food coloring
  •  

    and you get a BIG zip and

    fill 1/2 way with ice and 6 tbs of rock salt

    ice cream 009

     

    U put the small bag in the big bag…

    ice cream 018

     

    and you shake it…

     

    ice cream 012

    This is me…shakey shakin’ it..

    for approx. 5 minutos..

     

    Then..

    u take out the Eye Scream

     

    and..

    Add in some chopped candies..

    ..

     

    and EATS!!!

    ice cream 028

    We did it the ol’ school way

    but I would  to get one of these cool

    Play and Freeze Magic Ice Cream Ballies

     

    Same basic principle but you can throw or roll the ball

    and it would probably not cause Arctic frost bite on my

    fingertips..probably..

     

    All this talk has me thinking…

    I want to meet..

    “THE ICE CREAM MAN”

    No.. the “REAL

     

     

    AND..

     

    Learn how to say…I Love Ice Cream”  

    in various different languages

     

    Amo el helado!   …. Spanish

    J’aime la crême glacée!  …French

    Ich liebe Eiscreme!     …German

    Amo il gelato!   … Italian

    Eu amo o creme de gelo!  …Portuguese

     

    AND…

    maybe visit ‘The Magical city

    and make out with all the tasty treats…

    what??  Is that weird?…

    but they’re so cute!!

