Mini-Campfire Marshmallow Roast

Posted on July 31, 2009

0


080

083

So the other nite my ghetto-fabulous friendos and I were lounging about… having an impromptu mini (becz I love everything in small form) campfire..using the decorative candle on the kitchen table and the miniest of marshmallows.  Ironically, it had all started when I had said how much I had enjoyed roasting marshmallows and we quickly remembered we had a bag from our (also impromptu) Christmas in July night.  So we grabbed sum forx n roasted them up! 

Small + toasted=Goodz! 

But it got me thinking about what other marshmallows fun u could have…

 

1.  CAMPFIRE PEEPS!

(I’ve yet to try Campfire Peeps..but..soon..)

 

2. Play wrubbby brunnaa…Imean..Chubby Bunny

 

3. Marshmallow Snowball Fight

(My coworker does this for her kids

and neighbors for New Year’s every year.)

 

4. Make a large Monstrous Stay Puff Man to rule NYC

 

 

5.  DEATH BY PEEP

Pick one of the 100 Ways to Kill a Peep

 

  #69 Death by Tack Assault

 

6. CHEF MALLO 

Lavender marshmallows

 Make your own Lavender Mallows

 

7. SHOOT EM’ IN DA FACE!

with Marshmallow Machine Guns

 

8. PEEP FONDUE

 

Chocolate Covered Peeps on Stix

 

and..

 

9. Peep S’mores

Peeps Smore 

(#9 and #10 ideas and pics compliments of Miss Ginsu)

 

10.  Peep Show

Make your own Peep movie: The Revenge!!

 

Oh so much to do…so little time..

Posted in: Uncategorized