Silliversary-Mr. K’s bday..

Posted on May 15, 2011

0


In the great scheme of things…

I try to celebrate as much as I can…

silly holidays..and such.

Well, May 9th happened to be the birthday

of a great spreader of

peace, love and all things muppety…

Que Sexy Kermie…

Mr. Kermit the Frog!!

I love anything Hensen oriented

and specifically The Muppets…

and the collaboration with Disney…

Muppets and Disney? Who can resist?...

has made me over the moon!

In honor of His Greeness..

I will wax poetic for a minute on one of my fav subjects…

Muppets!!

And I will do this by giving you

some great cool Muppet fun

that is out and about…

First and foremost on my list of “gettings”…

♣ A WHATNOT!

A Whatnot is a special Muppet friend

you can design and take home for your very own.

Jim Hensen’s original definition of a “Whatnot”

and this..is my buddy “Randall”.

I hope to take him home sometime soon

and have great  adventures…

According to the fabulous Muppet Mindset...

♣ Vinylation

..which is crazyawesome by itself..

has teamed up to make some great Muppet toys

and some specialty ones as well…

Including…and this is the fantastical part…

♣ specially designed Muppet styled ears!

that come with a special vinylation Muppet toy..

and probably the most fabulous news of all..

♣ the release of the new Muppet movie is creeping near…

and now if you will excuse me…

I’m off to go watch “The Muppets Take Manhattan“…

